Club and/or School	Members	# of Votes
Argentia Sailing School	School	1
Calgary Yacht Club	89	2
Calgary Yacht Club's School	School	1
Calling Lake Sailing Club	10	1
Disabled Sailing Association	34	1
Disabled Sailing Association	School	1
Edmonton Yacht Club	30	1
Edmonton Yacht Club's School	School	1
Glenmore Sailing Club	160	2
Glenmore Sailing Club's School	School	1
Glenmore Sailing School (City of Calgary)	School	1
Great Slave Lake Sailing School	School	1
Itaska Sailing Club	10	1
JM Sailing Ltd.	School	1
Mistri Consulting Inc.	School	1
Newell Sailing Club	10	1
St Mary's Sailing Club	10	1
Sunshine Bay Yacht Club	59	2
Sylvan Lake Sailing Club	64	2
Sylvan Lake Sailing Club's School	School	1
Wabamun Sailing Club	62	2
Wabamun Sailing Club's School	School	1
Wildrose Charters & Sailing School	School	1
Total		28

As per bylaw 2.7: "Voting Delegates must be Active Members of Alberta Sailing Association and the organize that they represent."

President – Stacey

Treasurer – Phil Paxton

Secretary – Paula Patterson

Director – John Cormack

Director – Heidi Veluw

Director – Stephen Glendinning